(Current List in Alphabetical Order)

Prof. Dr. Arshad Ali
Executive Director, Higher Education Commission, Gov’t of Pakistan

AT&T Entertainment Group, AT&T Services
Invited Executives

AT&T Foundry Innovation Center at Georgia Institute of Technology
Invited Research Scientists

Dr. Vivian Berlin
Director of Business Development, Life Sciences
Office of Technology Transfer
Harvard University

Dr. Milind Despande
President and Chief Executive Officer
Achillion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Professor Dr. Gokhan S. Hotamisligil
J.S. Simmons Professor of Genetics and Metabolism
Chair of the Department of Genetics and Metabolism
Harvard University School of Public Health

Dr. Snowy Joyce Khoza
Group CEO, Bigen Africa
Former Group Executive of the Development Bank of Southern Africa

Professor Dr. Alexander Klibanov
Novartis Professor, Chemistry and Bioengineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Sherry M. Knowles, Esq.
Knowles Intellectual Property Strategies, LLC

Professor Dr. Robert Langer
David H. Koch Institute Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Professor Dr. Dennis Liotta
Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor
Department of Chemistry
Emory University

Dr. Frank Litvack
Partner and Director of Strategy and Alternative Investments
Pura Vida Investments
Executive Chairman, Capricor, Inc.
Chairman, VWave
Co-Founder of the Interventional Cardiology Department
Cedars Sinai Hospital, Los Angeles, CA

Representative from Philips Research
Koninklijke Philips N.V.

Professor Stephen Sammut
Co-Founder and Vice President, Academic Programs and University Partnerships,
One University Network
Senior Fellow, Health Care Management and Lecturer, Entrepreneurship
Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania

McLean Sibanda
Chief Executive Officer
The Innovation Hub (Africa’s First Science Park)
Gauteng Provincial Gov’t of South Africa

Dr. Mactar Silla
Chief Executive Officer
MS Consulting (pan-African Label TV and Radio)
Chief Executive Officer
Africa Communication and Conseil

Pawan Tuladhar assisted by Prabin Ladke
Founder and Owner, Dharma Adventures
Trustee, The Nepal Trust
Founder, The Dharma Karma Society

Maaike van Velzen
Head of IP Portfolio Management
Philips Intellectual Property & Standards
Koninklijke Philips N.V.

World Intellectual Property Organization (invited speaker)

World Trade Organization (invited speaker)

United Nations (invited speaker)

2016 Kectil Interns:

Mahri B. Batyrova
B.S., Class of 2017 (Business Administration)
Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia

Erika Litvack
B.A., Class of 2019 (Political Science and History)
McGill University
Montreal, Canada